EulerLisp Benchmarks

Keywords: lisp
Created: 2019-08-18 Sun 20:34
Table of Contents

Tracking the performance of the EulerLisp VM.

Fibonacci

  • [2018-01-19 Fri] , 4.77s
  • [2018-01-20 Sat] , 3.94s, switch envs to activation frames
  • [2018-06-10 Sun] , 1.24s, VM instead of interpreter
  • [2018-06-16 Sat] , 1.08s
  • [2019-08-18 Sun] , 1.163s / 1.181s / 1.164s

First 50 Problems

  • [2018-03-15 Thu] , 336.278s
  • [2018-03-18 Sun] , 334.140s
  • [2018-05-06 Sun] , 273.969s
  • [2018-05-26 Sat] , 155.746s
  • [2018-06-13 Wed] , 76.466s / 67.378s / 71.117s / 68.940s
  • [2018-06-16 Sat] , 71.238s / 70.655s / 57.536s
  • [2018-06-17 Sun] , 57.10s / 56.814s / 64.800s / 62.390s
  • [2018-10-28 Sun] , 26.69s
  • [2018-12-19 Wed] , 26.914s / 21.712s
  • [2019-02-01 Fri] , 20.443s
  • [2019-04-18 Thu] , 20.280s
  • [2019-08-18 Sun] , 24.918s / 25.424s

Note: these benchmarks are biased by changes and improvements in the solution code.


Last export: 2020-06-30 Tue 13:44
This document is also available as plain text and pdf.

If you have an idea how this page could be improved or a comment send me a mail.